Design - designing material objects and life situations on the basis of the layout method with the necessary use of science data in order to give the design results aesthetic qualities and optimize their interaction with man and society.

Branding - targeted marketing activities to create long-term consumer preferences for goods. Branding is implemented in the process of developing and implementing marketing communications: trademark, trademark, packaging, advertising, other marketing efforts that help to highlight the product and create an image of the product that is different from other competitors in the minds and psychology of consumers.

Our company provides a range of different design and branding services. We do branding, design sites and applications, develop logos and much more.
1

Logo and branding

Designing a logo is a responsible event, since it will depend on how successful the graphic symbol of the company will largely depend on its success. Such a brand name is a business card of the organization. Branding is the activity of developing a brand of a product, promoting it on the market and ensuring its prestige, and monitoring its compliance with market requirements.

Works

Logo design process

Consider the logo development process using the example of EDOK.KZ

1. Purpose

After analyzing the old logo, as well as logos of companies from similar fields of activity, we derive the main goals of the redesign: We need to create a unique logo that will convey the scope of the company, without repeating the idea of ​​similar services, which will distinguish EDOK from competitors.

2. References and mood card

This stage consists in finding the desired visual mood (form, emotions, dynamics) of the brand. We are looking for everything that will help us form an approximate representation of the brand.

3. Intelligence card

We are starting to look for ideas for our future logo. First, we write down the keywords of the brand, they include all aspects of the project (service, distinctive features, associations, etc.) and compile an intelligence map.

4. Sketches

Based on the collected early information, we proceed to generate ideas, and also immediately draw rough sketches

5. Details

After we select the sketches with which we can continue to work and draw them in more detail

6. The final choice of ideas

Based on the work done, we select the main idea and logo sign

7. Complete the logo

Having decided on the main sign and idea of ​​the logo, we proceed to the final stage of logo development. We build a font, work on the color part, composition and proportions.

Logo creation

/ 6

Branding

The range of branding includes:

1. Naming, brand name development;

2. Description of the brand;

3. Identification of value in the eyes of the consumer (positioning);

4. Identification of differences that allow the brand to differentiate and satisfy the needs of customers;

5. Creation of brand design;

6. Promotion and popularization of the brand;

7. Advertising support.

Branding creation

/ 3
2

Design sites and applications

Web design is the most important stage of development, where work is carried out on the visual component of the site, interface or mobile application. Design - this is what the user is faced with in the first place and that largely determines the success of a project.

Works

The process of developing the design of sites and applications

1. Brief

Website or application development begins with filling out a brief, or preliminary questionnaire. A brief helps you formulate project requirements, and it helps us understand how to best meet these requirements.

2. Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference – this is the basis from which you need to build on when developing any site. It can be formulated in a few words, if it is a simple site like a business card site without any functionality, and can reach 50 A4 pages for large portal-type sites. That is why the exact cost of creating a site and terms can only be said after reading the terms of reference for the development and its analysis by the manager and those. by specialists.

3. Wireframe

Wireframes is the organization of the full functionality of the final product, in the form of a structure with the presentation of interface and navigation elements, their interaction with each other. Typically, wireframes does not use typography, color, or any other graphic design elements, since the focus is on functionality, behavior and content. Wireframes focuses on how screens interact with each other, rather than how they look.

4. Website concept

The visual concept of the site is a graphic idea of ​​a future project, which is expressed using thumbnails of key sections. As a rule – 5-6 sections, which are the most important on the site.

5. Design

After discussing the wireframe and the concept with the customer, the design of the remaining pages of the project is created.

6. Interactive prototype

An interactive prototype is a valid user interface model. It imitates the operation of the system, so that it can be evaluated in action even before development is started. Although the prototype does not save data and does not work with the database, otherwise it can be as close as possible to a future product. It is also used for final design testing before the project goes into development.

Website Design Creation

/ 3
STILL HAVE QUESTIONS?
CONTACT US!
Kazakhstan, Karaganda city,
Mustafina street 9/2, 4 floor


Написать в
WhatsApp

Дизайн – проектирование материальных объектов и жизненных ситуаций на основе метода компоновки при необходимом использовании данных науки с целью придания результатам проектирования эстетических качеств и оптимизации их взаимодействия с человеком и обществом.

Брендинг - целенаправленные маркетинговые мероприятия по созданию долгосрочного предпочтения потребителей к товару. Реализуется брендинг в процессе разработки и реализации маркетинговых коммуникаций: товарного знака, торговой марки, упаковки, рекламных обращений, других усилий маркетинга, помогающих выделить товар и создающих отличный от других конкурентов образ товара в сознании и психологии потребителей.

Наша фирма предоставляет спектр различных услуг по дизайну и брендингу. Мы делаем брендинг, дизайн сайтов и приложений, разрабатываем логотипы и многое другое.
1

Логотип и брендинг

Разработка логотипа - это ответственное мероприятие, так как именно от того насколько удачным будет графический символ компании во многом будет зависеть и ее успешность. Такой фирменный знак является визитной карточкой организации. Брендинг - это деятельность по разработке марки продукта, продвижению на рынок и обеспечению ее престижности, и мониторинг на соответствие марки требованиям рынка.

Работы

Процесс разработки логотипа

Рассмотрим процесс разработки логотипа на примере EDOK.KZ

1. Цель

Проанализировав старый логотип, а также логотипы компаний из схожих сфер деятельности, выводим основные цели редизайна: Нам нужно создать уникальный логотип, который передаст сферу деятельности компании, при этом не повторяя идеи схожих сервисов, что выделит EDOK среди конкурентов.

2. Референсы и карта настроения

Данный этап состоит в поиске нужного визуального настроения (формы, эмоции, динамики) бренда. Ищем всё, что поможет нам сформировать примерное представление бренда.

3. Интеллект карта

Начинаем искать идеи для нашего будущего логотипа. Сначала мы записываем ключевые слова бренда, в них входят все аспекты проекта (услуги сервиса, отличительные черты, ассоциации и т.д.) и составляем интеллект карту.

4. Скетчи

Опираясь на собранную раннее информацию, приступаем к генерации идей, а также сразу рисуем грубые наброски

5. Детали

После мы выбираем скетчи с которыми можем продолжить работу и прорисовываем их более детально

6. Финальный выбор идеи

На основе проделанной работы выбираем основную идею и знак логотипа

7. Завершаем логотип

Определившись с основным знаком и идеей логотипа, приступаем к финальному этапу разработки лого. Строем шрифт, работаем над цветовой частью, композицией и пропорциями.

Создание логотипа

/ 6

Брендинг

В комплекс работ по брендингу включается:

1. Нейминг, разработка названия бренда;

2. Описание бренда;

3. Выявление ценности в глазах потребителя (позиционирования);

4. Определение отличий, которые позволяют дифференцироваться бренд и удовлетворять потребности покупателей;

5. Создание оформления бренда;

6. Продвижение и популяризация бренда;

7. Рекламная поддержка.

 

 

Создание брендинга

/ 3
2

Дизайн сайтов и приложений

Веб-дизайн — это важнейший этап разработки, где работа ведется над визуальной составляющей сайта, интерфейса или мобильного приложения. Дизайн – это то, с чем пользователь сталкивается в первую очередь и что во многом определяет успех того или иного проекта.

Работы

Процесс разработки дизайна сайтов и приложений

1. Бриф

Разработка сайта или приложения начинается с заполнения брифа, или предварительной анкеты. Бриф помогает вам сформулировать требования к проекту, а нам – понять, как выполнить эти требования наилучшим образом.

2. Техническое задание

Техническое задание – это основа, от которой необходимо отталкиваться при разработке любого сайта. Оно может быть сформулировано в нескольких словах, если это простой сайт на подобие сайта-визитки без какого-либо функционала, а может достигать и 50 страниц формата А4 для крупных сайтов портального типа. Именно поэтому точную стоимость создания сайта и сроки можно сказать только после прочтения технического задания на разработку и его анализа менеджером и тех. специалистами.

3. Wireframe

Wireframes — это организация полного функционала конечного продукта, в виде структуры с представлением элементов интерфейса и навигации, их взаимодействия друг с другом. Как правило, в wireframes не используется типографика, цвет и любые другие графические элементы оформления, так как основное внимание уделяется функциональности, поведению и содержанию. Wireframes фокусируется на том, как экраны взаимодействуют между собой, а не на то, как они выглядят.

4. Концепция сайта

Визуальная концепция сайта — графическая идея будущего проекта, которая выражена с помощью эскизов ключевых разделов. Как правило — 5-6 разделов, которые являются важнейшими на сайте.

5. Дизайн

После обсуждения с заказчиком wireframe и концепции, создается дизайн остальных страниц проекта.

6. Интерактивный прототип

Интерактивный прототип — это действующая модель пользовательского интерфейса. Он имитирует работу системы, так что ее можно оценить в действии еще до того, как начата разработка. Хотя прототип не сохраняет данные и не работает с базой данных, в остальном он может быть максимально приближен к будущему продукту. Также он используется для финального тестирования дизайна перед тем, как проект перейдет в разработку.

 

Создание дизайна сайтов

/ 3
Остались вопросы?
Свяжитесь с нами!
Казахстан, г. Караганда,
улица Мустафина 9/2, 4 этаж


Написать в
WhatsApp